Unit Contacts

Edit District Unit Type Unit Number First Name Last Name Email Meeting Time Location Phone Number
Troop 109 Aldo Campbell alraycam@hotmail.com Loudon Ave Christian Church 540 343-5784
Pack 138 Alex Thomas tomtom132@gmail.com LDS - Bedford Ward - Roanoke Stake 1325 Longwood Ave. Bedford, VA 24523 540-467-3669
Pack 29 Allen Layne alaynecar@aol.com Every Thursday 6:30pm Peakland United Methodist Church 4434 Boonsboro Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24503 4346652177
Crew 512 Allison Netting allisonnetting@msn.com First Christian Church TREC Camp 540 986-1670
Pack 475 Amy Yesalavich amyyesalavich@yahoo.com 1st, 2nd & 4th Thursdays, 7 P.M. Keysville United Methodist Church, Keysville VA 434-446-3545
Pack 43 Amy Smith asmith@apexhomeloans.com Every Monday 7:00pm - 8:00pm Emmanuel United Methodist Church 401 N. Main St. Amherst, VA 24521 703-963-2569
Post 391 Andrea Emerson andrea.emerson@pcs.k12.va.us Chatham High School 434 251-7344
Pack 1910 Andrew Mitchell akmewg@yahoo.com LDS - Lynchburg Ward 3 - Buena Vista Stake 110 Melinda Dr. Lynchburg, VA 24502 801-885-5599
Pack 137 Andrew Lynn bsaeagle1910@yahoo.com Troutville Church Of The Brethren 540-892-7287
Troop 137 Andrew Lynn bsaeagle1910@yahoo.com Troutville Church Of The Brethren 540-892-7287
Troop 703 Andrew Watson arwatson@vt.edu LDS - Radford Ward - Pembroke Stake 540-633-5663
Pack 118 Andrew Mitchell akmewg@yahoo.com LDS - Lynchburg Ward 1 - Buena Vista Stake 110 Melinda Dr. Lynchburg, VA 24502 801-885-5599
Pack 128 Andrew Mitchell akmewg@yahoo.com LDS - Lynchburg Ward 2 - Buena Vista Stake 110 Melinda Dr. Lynchburg, VA 24502 801-885-5599
Troop 210 Andrew Sherman andrewsherman1@gmail.com South Roanoke United Methodist Church 540-345-5057
Pack 5 Ann Bird birdnest14@cox.net Oakland Baptist Chuch 540 366-0996
Pack 229 April Hernandez apriljwoodard@gmail.com Mt Pleasant United Methodist Church 540 293-7010
Troop 249 Archie Boothe aboothejr@gmail.com Thursday Nights - 7:30pm First Presbyterian Church, Pulaski 540-616-7211
Crew 1941 Auburn Adams theadamsfamily3@msn.com Lane Memorial United Methodist Church 1201 Bedford Ave. Altavista, VA 24517 434 324-7876
Troop 410 Audrey Powell pubs02@yahoo.com Thursdays 7 P.M. Oak Level Presbyterian Church, Vernon Hill 434-476-2786
Pack 362 Barbara Dill bhdill@gmail.com Redwood United Methodist Church 434-927-5040
Pack 418 Barry Polakowski blp@barrypolakowski.com 6:30PM Mondays Penn Forest Worship Center 540 314-5898
Troop 455 Barry Moxley moxleyconstruction@hotmail.com LDS - Martinsville Ward - Roanoke Stake 276 650-1697
Troop 497 Barry Thompson barrywoodworker@yahoo.com Monday 7 P.M. Main St. Methodist Church, South Boston 701 N. Main St. South Boston VA 434-579-0390
Pack 136 Barry Stephens cs136@outlook.com Glade Creek Lutheran Church 540 362-5791
Troop 417 Bill Shep bshepherd@beautysystemsgroup.com Blue Ridge Church of the Brethren 540-947-2448
Troop 76 Bill Birdlebough bbirdlebough@gmail.com Fellowship Community Church 540-387-1068
Pack 221 Bill Tingler tinglerwilliam@gmail.com Cave Spring United Methodist Church 540-400-6969
Troop 3230 Billy Layne bl0968@aol.com Every Tuesday at 7:00PM Images That Move 434 944-2830
Pack 74 Brian Whitlow Stanleytown United Methodist Church 276 629-5778
Pack 641 Brian Gibson b.g.gibson84@gmail.com Wytheville Baptist Church 276-620-1908
Troop 372 Brian Poteat b_poteat@comcast.net Tuesdays, 7 P.M. Ringgold Baptist Church, Ringgold 434 822-8859
Troop 373 Brian Tubbs briantubbs17@gmail.com Wednesdays, 7 P.M. Church of the Latter Day Saints, Danville 804-248-9792
Crew 832 Brian Karriker karriker@va.net Freedom Tabernacle Baptist Church 276 781-0779
Troop 5 Brian Bunn brianbunn@oak-hill.net Monday @ 7pm Oak Hill Academy 276 579-3061
Troop 22 Brian Blevins brianblevins2458@gmail.com LDS - Marion Ward - Kingsport Stake 276-780-2458
Pack 180 Brian Quick bquick4vt@gmail.com Every Tuesday from 7:00pm-8:00pm Mountain View United Methodist 1077 Viewpoint Ln. Forest, VA 24551 434-546-5054
Troop 2 Brian Kelley bfkrke@gmail.com Raleigh Court Presbyterian Church 540.392.1049
Troop 773 Bryan Hunley hunleyb@cox.net North Roanoke Baptist Church (540) 362-7059
Troop 5 Butch Johnstone butch.johnstone@cox.net Huntington Court United Methodist Church, 3333 Williamson Road NW, Roanoke, VA 540 362-2094
Crew 1910 Caesar Gonzales sleepermd@gmail.com LDS - Lynchburg Ward 3 - Buena Vista Stake 110 Melinda Dr. Lynchburg, VA 24502 434-665-6604
Troop 720 Carl East ceast@highwaymotors.biz Shawsville Ruritan Club 540 268-2950
Troop 43 Carl Pilat carl.n.pilat@dom.com Emmanuel United Methodist Church 401 N. Main St. Amherst, VA 24521 434-363-5327
Troop 61 Charles Miller cmiller5054@gmail.com First Presbyterian Church 276-336-3109
Pack 97 Chastidy Heath cheath@primland.net Hatchers Chaple United Methodist Church 276 251-7760
Pack 83 Chelsey Lowe cr_lowe@yahoo.com First United Methodist Church Hillsville 276-237-9278
Pack 236 Chip White chip.white@scouting.org Covenant Presbyterian Church (540) 525-8568
Pack 256 Chip White chip.white@scouting.org Mason Cove Church of the Brethren 540-525-8568
Pack 904 Chip White chip.white@scouting.org Boys and Girls Club of Roanoke of Roanoke Valley 540-525-8568
Troop 904 Chip White chip.white@scouting.org Boys and Girls Club of Roanoke of Roanoke Valley 540-525-8568
Crew 5005 Chip White chip.white@scouting.org Avancemos Roanoke 540-525-8568

Pages