Unit Contacts

District Unit Type Unit Number First Name Last Name Email Meeting Time Location Phone Number
Pack 1 Samuel Richardson stricha01@gmail.com First Presbyterian Church (540) 598-0547
Pack 5 Ann Bird birdnest14@cox.net Oakland Baptist Chuch 540 366-0996
Troop 5 Butch Johnstone butch.johnstone@cox.net Huntington Court United Methodist Church, 3333 Williamson Road NW, Roanoke, VA 540 362-2094
Pack 7 Timothy Bradley bradley6@cox.net Our Lady Of Nazareth Catholic Church 540-776-7674
Troop 7 Daniel Derringer dderringer@hollins.edu Our Lady Of Nazareth Catholic Church 540-588-0093
Crew 8 James Nicholas moleslayer@cox.net Raleigh Court United Methodist Church 540 342-9762
Pack 8 Chris Nicholas lifeinscouting@gmail.com Raleigh Court United Methodist Church (540) 798-6515
Troop 8 Tim McConchie troop8@cox.net Raleigh Court United Methodist Church 540-427-2318
Pack 17 Mark Futrell mkfutrell@yahoo.com St Johns Episcopal Church 540-798-4453
Troop 17 John Gurley jgurley@premierva.com St Johns Episcopal Church 540-344-0566
Pack 18 Richard Wimmer rick@investco.roacoxmail.com Evangel Church 540 309-1155
Troop 18 Richard Wimmer rick@investco.roacoxmail.com Evangel Church 540 309-1155
Pack 23 Declan Daly declan.daly@tmeic-ge.com North Cross School 540 345-6127
Troop 26 Larry Ferguson larfer@cox.net Northminster Presbyterian Church 540 529-6459
Pack 30 Richard Cohen racohen1@verizon.net 6:30PM Tuesdays Emmaus UMC 540-890-6865
Troop 38 Jimmy Doran jsdii@cox.net Rockingham Court United Methodist Church 540-580-1579
Crew 49 Patrick McGraw patmcgrawlaw@cox.net LDS - Back Creek Ward - Roanoke Stake 540 776-1139
Pack 49 William Ferguson billyferguson33@gmail.com LDS - Back Creek Ward - Roanoke Stake 540 929-8000
Team 49 Derek Bohon dsbohon@gmail.com LDS - Back Creek Ward - Roanoke Stake 540 774-0970
Troop 49 Justin Pederson budapestped@yahoo.com LDS - Back Creek Ward - Roanoke Stake 5407281763
Pack 50 Wanda Salmon fishette24179@yahoo.com Woodlawn United Methodist Church 540-526-6679
Troop 50 William Talbott biglicktroop50@gmail.com Woodlawn United Methodist Church 540 254-2045
Pack 136 Barry Stephens cs136@outlook.com Glade Creek Lutheran Church 540 362-5791
Troop 136 Earnie Harris eharris136@comcast.net Glade Creek Lutheran 540-362-5791
Pack 149 Kevin Schwendiman kevinschwendiman@verizon.net LDS - Roanoke Ward 1 - Roanoke Stake 540-562-4561
Troop 149 Michael Arrington marrington@roanokecountyva.gov LDS - Roanoke Ward 1 - Roanoke Stake 540 353-5130
Troop 210 Andrew Sherman andrewsherman1@gmail.com South Roanoke United Methodist Church 540-345-5057
Pack 221 Bill Tingler tinglerwilliam@gmail.com Cave Spring United Methodist Church 540-400-6969
Troop 221 Tim Ramsay cheerfulservice161@gmail.com Monday, 7:00pm-8:30pm Cave Spring United Methodist Church 540-427-5755
Pack 224 Janine Grubb cbpack929@aol.com Back Creek Elem School PTA 540-798-4710
Pack 229 April Hernandez apriljwoodard@gmail.com Mt Pleasant United Methodist Church 540 293-7010
Pack 235 Ryan Apple johndeere113@gmail.com Thrasher Memorial United Methodist 540-491-9373
Troop 235 Gregory Pino fourpinos@verizon.net Thrasher Memorial United Methodist 540 890-7466
Pack 236 Chip White chip.white@scouting.org Covenant Presbyterian Church (540) 525-8568
Troop 236 Kevin Berger kberger84a@comcast.net 7:00PM Mondays Windsor Hills United Methodist Church (540) 588-2510
Pack 417 John Divers gcrklandscape@aol.com Blue Ridge Church of the Brethren 540-947-5386
Troop 417 Bill Shep bshepherd@beautysystemsgroup.com Blue Ridge Church of the Brethren 540-947-2448
Pack 418 Barry Polakowski blp@barrypolakowski.com 6:30PM Mondays Penn Forest Worship Center 540 314-5898
Troop 418 Daniel Moore dkmoore79@live.com Penn Forest Worship Center 540-529-1137
Troop 540 Woody Sadler woodyrr99@hotmail.com 7:00PM Mondays Emmaus UMC 540-892-9274
Pack 549 Jeremy Lorton jeremylorton@jeremylorton.com LDS - Vinton Ward - Roanoke Stake 540 330-3474
Troop 549 Ronald Wiley ronnie@wileyloghomes.com LDS - Vinton Ward - Roanoke Stake 540-892-8527
Pack 584 Stacey Mullens mullens.staceyb@comcast.net Bonsack United Methodist Church 540-977-3140
Troop 584 James Altice kurkandnanc@yahoo.com Bonsack United Methodist Church 540 977-1177
Crew 599 John Thieberger jthieberg@radford.edu Blue Ridge Scout Reservation 540 525-8568
Crew 849 Shea Gibbons sheagibbons@gmail.com LDS - Cave Spring Ward - Roanoke Stake 434 260-1709
Pack 849 Russell Hopkins jmhopkinds97@gmail.com LDS - Cave Spring Ward - Roanoke Stake
Troop 849 Daniel Miner dgminer.pt@gmail.com LDS - Cave Spring Ward - Roanoke Stake 540 266-7832
Crew 1912 Inactive Unit chip.white@scouting.org United Methodist Church of South Roanoke 540 343-1616
Crew 211 Randy Brinkley brinkley1554@gmail.com St. Marks Methodist Church 540-588-1554

Pages